When you purchase your WeRise subscription you also agree to have it automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
You agree to your account being charged for renewal within a 24 hour period at the end of the current period. Please note that after twelve months the renewal costs for your chosen subscription do exclude any discounts that may have been applied to the initial subscription purchase. Renewal will be at the current cost of the subscription, excluding any discounts.
You can manage subscriptions at any time, and turn off auto-renewal in your account settings after purchase if you choose.
The information above is available to you before purchase on:
- the description of the app on the App and Play Store,
- the terms and conditions you agree to when signing up with us,
- and the payment screen you see on our website and our app before you subscribe
Please note that once a subscription payment has been completed, refunds cannot be issued. More information about this can be found here.